MASTER
 
Nyack Village Theatre
Event Location
Contact
Contact Nyack Village Theatre

Wild Children, by Vincent Pastore

11 dates from April 12 2013 - April 28 2013
Nyack Village Theatre, 94 Main Street, Nyack, NY 10960
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Apr 12
    • Friday, April 12, 2013,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Apr 13
    • Saturday, April 13, 2013,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Apr 14
    • Sunday, April 14, 2013,
    • 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Apr 18
    • Thursday, April 18, 2013,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Apr 19
    • Friday, April 19, 2013,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Apr 20
    • Saturday, April 20, 2013,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Apr 21
    • Sunday, April 21, 2013,
    • 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Apr 21
    • Sunday, April 21, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Apr 25
    • Thursday, April 25, 2013,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Apr 26
    • Friday, April 26, 2013,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Apr 27
    • Saturday, April 27, 2013,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Apr 28
    • Sunday, April 28, 2013,
    • 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Apr 28
    • Sunday, April 28, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View

Description

Wild Children
Produced by Paul Borghese
Co-Produced by Brooke Malloy
Directed by Richard Quinn
Director's Assistant, Carolyn Magnani

 

STARRING:
Steve Zarro, Dana Duff, Anthony J. Ribustello, Wesley Laga, Charles Paul, Shana Lin, Jonathan Baldwin, Peter Evangelista, Ted Odell, Al Sapienza, Rocco Parente Jr., Leigh Pupps, Vincent Cueva, Joe DeSpirito

PERFORMANCE DATES:
Friday, April 12th 8 p.m.
Saturday, April 13th 8 p.m.
Sunday, April 14th 3 p.m.* (benefit performance for the Kingsbridge Veteran's Hospital)

Thursday, April 18th 8 p.m.
Friday, April 19th 8 p.m.
Saturday, April 20th 8 p.m.
Sunday, April 21st 3 p.m.
Thursday, April 25th 8 p.m. (For this performance, the role of Carmine "Smash" will be played by Joe DeSpirito and Bobby will be played by Vinny Cueva)
Friday, April 26th 8 p.m.
Saturday, April 27th 8 p.m.
Sunday, April 28th 3 p.m & 7 p.m.

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page